Latest Products http://www.ambitionsinternational.in Latest Products 17-11-30 en-us http://www.ambitionsinternational.in Jewellery http://www.ambitionsinternational.in/kundan-meena-jadau-jewellery.htm Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as an eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Kundan Meena Jadau Jewellery based in Rajasthan, India. Following the latest trends in the market, our Jewellery comes in a variety of shapes and designs and can be worn at almost any occasion. Ladies Tops http://www.ambitionsinternational.in/ladies-tops.htm Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering here Tops on wholesale price. minimum order quantity 200 piece. All sizes and colors available. Printed Ladies Kurtis http://www.ambitionsinternational.in/printed-ladies-kurtis.htm Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer & wholesalers of ladies garments viz. Kurtis, tops, gowns, plazos, skirts, jumpsuits etc. In cotton, rayon , slub, flex etc print shown in the image may not be available .. We will do the same pattern in similar kind of fabric Ladies Cotton Embroidered Kurti http://www.ambitionsinternational.in/ladies-cotton-embroidered-kurti.htm Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer & wholesalers of Ladies Garments viz.. Kurtis, Tops, Gowns, Plazos, Skirts, Jumpsuits etc.. in Cotton, Rayon , Slub, Flex etc. Plain & Embroidered.. Print shown in the image may not be available ... We will do the same pattern in similar kind of Fabric Ladies Cotton Slub Long Kurtis http://www.ambitionsinternational.in/ladies-cotton-slub-long-kurti.htm Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer & wholesalers of Ladies Garments viz.. Kurtis, Tops, Gowns, Plazos, Skirts, Jumpsuits etc.. in Cotton, Rayon , Slub, Flex etc. Plain , Printed & Embroidered. Print shown in the image may not be available ... 5 Sizes(S,M,L,XL,XXL) & in 8 Colors Ladies Gown http://www.ambitionsinternational.in/ladies-gown.htm Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our material handling procedure is very well managed by a team of experts and thus we ensure zero damage of the stored products stocked in our capacious warehousing unit. We are appreciated amidst the celebrated names in the sphere of providing exclusive range that includes Ladies Gown. Ladies Jumpsuit http://www.ambitionsinternational.in/ladies-jumpsuit.htm Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We use premium-packaging materials to safeguard our products from mechanical and environmental conditions. For our patrons, we offer customized packaging solutions as well. The products are strictly packed and dispatched safely to the clients stated address and that too in the committed time span. Ladies Leggings http://www.ambitionsinternational.in/ladies-leggings.htm Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have parted our infrastructure into several units and one of them is warehouse wherein we keep a huge stock for furnishing urgent and quick requirements of the clients. Clients can select any payment mode from our online or offline methods. Both of them are secure, hassle free, and ensure the fastest trade with the customers. Palazzo Pants http://www.ambitionsinternational.in/palazzo-pants.htm Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Working in close coordination with the genuine logisticians, we dispatch the products in the dedicated time. We own a well-maintained storage facility that helps us in meeting bulk and urgent requirements of the clients at a time. It is managed and maintained by the storekeepers. Ladies Long Skirts http://www.ambitionsinternational.in/ladies-long-skirts.htm Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With us, clients can stay assured for secure, safe and hassle free transactions. Our payment procedures are easy to use and guarantee confidentiality of the transaction. Our company is a pioneering name in Jaipur(India), renowned for providing the best product at competitive prices.